DAVIS GRADUATE COUNTRY 


  FEBRUARY DANCE LESSONS

MONDAYS
Monday February 2 
We Are Tonight
(intermediate)

Monday February 9 
All Shook Up
 (intermediate)

Monday February 16
 Uno Dos Tres
 (intermediate)
 
Monday February 23
Doctor Doctor
(intermediate) (w/Nicole)

WEDNESDAYS
Wednesday February 4 
Country Walkin'
(beginner) (w/Nicole)

Wednesday February 11 
Men In Black
 (intermediate) (w/Nicole)

Wednesday February 18 
You & Me in the Country
 (beginner)

Wednesday February 25 –
 No Dance Lessons (Men of Exotica)

FRIDAYS
Friday February 6  
Barroom Romeo
 (beginner)

Friday February 13 
Watermelon Crawl
 (beginner)  (w/Athena)

Friday February 20
  Bump & Grind
 (beginner)

Friday February 27
 Slappin' Leather
 (intermediate)
 
SATURDAYS
Saturday February 7 –
 No Country Night (Vet School Party)

Saturday February 14 
Horseshoe partner lesson,
 no partner needed

Saturday February 21 
Desperado Wrap partner lesson,
 no partner needed

Saturday February 28 
Alley Cat
(intermediate)

 

COVER CHARGES
(excludes Concerts & Special Events)

COLLEGE COUNTRY MONDAYS
Cover Charge:
No Cover with College ID for 18 & Over
21 & Over:  $3
18 & Over: $5
No Cover 21 & Over Before 9pm


Drink Specials:
9pm to Close
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Domestic Bottles

COUNTRY WEDNESDAYS
Cover Charge:
21 & Over: 
$4 with College or Military ID ($6 without)
18 & Over:
$8 Cover with College or Military ID ($10 without)
No Cover for 21+ Before 10pm

Drink Specials:
9pm to Close
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Domestic Bottles

TGIF Fridays:
The Biggest Country Dance Party in the Sacramento Valley

Cover Charge:
21 & Over: 
$4 with College or Military ID ($6 without)
18 & Over:
$8 Cover with College or Military ID ($10 without)
No Cover for 21+ Before 9pm

Drink Specials:
9pm-9:30pm -  5-4-1 Teas & Wells
9:30pm-10pm- 3-4-1 Teas & Wells
10pm-10:30pm-2-4-1 Teas & Wells
10:30pm-Mid-$5.75 Teas/$3.75 Wells

Country Saturdays with Jay Roberts from 101.9 the Wolf
Cover Charge:
21 & Over: 
$4 with College or Military ID ($6 without)
18 & Over:
$8 Cover with College or Military ID ($10 without)
No Cover for 21+ Before 9pm

Drink Specials:
9pm-9:30pm -  5-4-1 Teas & Wells
9:30pm-10pm- 3-4-1 Teas & Wells
10pm-10:30pm-2-4-1 Teas & Wells
10:30pm-Mid-$5.75 Teas/$3.75 Wells



Website Builder