The Davis Graduate
Country
DAVIS GRADUATE COUNTRY 

DANCE LESSONS
 
Monday August 4
 Aw Naw
 (intermediate)
Monday August 11
Ooh Aah
 (intermediate)
Monday August 18
1452 Beers Ago
 (intermediate)
Monday August 25 
Uno Dos Tres
 (intermediate)
 
Wednesday August 6
 MMM Bop
 (intermediate)
Wednesday August 13
Four on the Floor
(intermediate)
Wednesday August 20
 Good Time
 (beginner)
 
Friday August 1
You and me in the Country
 (beginner)
Friday August 8
Small Town Rockstars
 (beginner)
Friday August 22
 God Blessed Texas
 (beginner)
Friday August 29
Outlaw
 (beginner)
 
Saturday August 2
Alley Cat
(intermediate)
Saturday August 9
Desperado Wrap
 (beginner partner dance)

 
Sunday August 3
 Barroom Romeo
 (beginner)
Sunday August 10
River Bank
 (intermediate)
Sunday August 17
 Watermelon Crawl
(beginner)
Sunday August 24
Men in Black
 (intermediate)
Sunday August 31
 Slappin' Leather
 (intermediate)

Dance Lessons at 9pm





COVER CHARGES

(excludes Concerts & Special Events)

COUNTRY MONDAYS
Cover Charge:
21 & Over:  No Cover with College or Military ID
 ($3 without)
18 & Over: $5 Cover with College or Military ID
 ($8 without)
EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTS:
21+: No Cover for 21+ Before 9pm
18 & Over: $5 Before 9pm


COUNTRY WEDNESDAYS
Cover Charge:
21 & Over:  No Cover with College or Military ID
 ($3 without)
18 & Over: $5 Cover with College or Military ID
 ($8 without)
EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTS:
21+: No Cover for 21+ Before 9pm
18 & Over: $5 Before 9pm


COUNTRY FRIDAYS

Cover Charge:
21 & Over:  $4 with College or Military ID
 ($6 without)
18 & Over: $8 Cover with College or Military ID
 ($10 without)
EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTS:
21+: No Cover for 21+ Before 9pm
18 & Over: $5 Before 9pm


COUNTRY SATURDAYS
Cover Charge:
21 & Over:  $4 with College or Military ID
 ($6 without)
18 & Over: $8 Cover with College or Military ID
 ($10 without)
EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTS:
21+: No Cover for 21+ Before 9pm
18 & Over: $5 Before 9pm


ALL AGES COUNTRY SUNDAYS
Cover Charge:$5
8PM-11PM


Website Builder